Cinnamon Vanilla Creme Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Cinnamon Vanilla Creme

Coffeemate Cinnamon Vanilla flavor coffee creamer is the perfect way to spice up your cup. This traditional favorite blends creamy vanilla with notes of cinnamon for a taste that’s beyond compare. It’s a smooth, slightly spicy sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Cinnamon Vanilla is the perfect flavor to spice up your cup.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

More Cinnamon Vanilla

Chocolate Cinnamon Crème

Chocolate Cinnamon Crème is a perfect cold beverage that combines chocolate, coffee and cinnamon vanilla crème flavor.

Liquid Cinnamon Vanilla Creme is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only coffee creamer I'll drink This coffee creamer is out of this world. I wish it wasn't so hard to find! Please NEVER stop making this!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome taste Cant find it in our area we love this one above all areas. PLEASE bring it back to us.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect blend of cream, sugar and cinnamon. Have been starting my day with this for over a year. A great way to start the day.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite creamer! Love this creamer! I buy others but I always come back to Cinnamon Vanilla Creme.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This is by far my favorite creamer ever. I seriously can't live without it.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor is amazing Bought last week and shared it with my coworkers...6 new converts.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted Carol I've been using this for 3 years, I'm addicted. Great flavor
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely terrible I love vanilla and cinnoman so I figured this would be the perfect coffee creamer. Wrong. This creamer tastes bitter and terrible. You can’t even taste the vanilla and instead of the cinnoman being sweet, they made it so bitter almost to the point where it tasted spicy. I’m an avid coffee drinker and I’ve tried almost every coffee creamer there is. This is, by far, the worst. I can’t believe some people actually like this nasty flavor.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where is it??!! Your Cinnamon Vanille Creme creamer is by far the best creamer ever! Have used it for several years and nothing else measures up! Recently the Kroger "discontinued" this flavor and our Publix no longer had it. Has it been taken off your product availability lists or have the stores simply chosen to stop carrying this flavor? If it is available, maybe the Dairy Managers can help! Thanks for a wonderful creamer ♥️
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty I love it but it seens hard to find in Winchester, IN
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flavor Ever This flavor is no longer available at Fred Meyer, Walmart, Safeway or any other market near me. I had bought it for several years and Fred Meyer's dairy dept. told me it was only a "holiday flavor" and not available at any other time. That was a phony excuse! I have many friends and acquaintances who are upset that it is no longer available. Why would Nestle discontinue a product that is so popular??
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer yet!! I bought this creamer several times. Only problem is now it's disappeared from the store shelves. Outta so disappointing ... This is, by far, the BEST creamer out there!!! A must try! You'll be hooked.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The best flavor I love the cinnamon vanilla creamer, it's the best, but I need it in the powder form. Are there any plans on bringing this back?
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stores don’t have anymore I would’ve given 5 stars, but had to knock down a bit for the problem of availability. For some reason I haven’t been able to find it for several months. I’ve looked at all major grocery stores in my area, as well as convenience stores just in case, but nobody has it. Please get it back on store shelves. It’s the best flavor out there!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHOA! That's a LOT of Cinnamon Flavor! I bought this flavor b/c my grocer was out of the "regular" French Vanilla. I sometimes like a little cinnamon in my coffee, so I thought it might be good. I do not like it. The cinnamon flavor is VERY strong and somewhat artificial tasting. It made my cup of coffee rather bitter. It smelled nice but I couldn't drink it.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CAN'T BUY IN FLORIDA The following is why I gave it 1 star: My daughter turned me on to this Cinnamon Vanilla Coffee Mate and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE it...BUT...I cannot purchase in Florida, even through the Coffee mate website so I am very disappointed. I just typed in my zip code and was told there are no deals.retailers in your area...sorry!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CREAMER! I have been using this flavored creamer for years! It's our absolute favorite. We could only find it at Walmart and now they have stopped carrying it. I was told it would be back on the shelves October 3, 2016, but that hasn't happened! Very disappointed that this flavor is not available to purchase.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Air freshener in my coffee I bought this last week thinking it would be a delicious addition to my morning coffee. Instead it ruined my coffee and I have poured this whole product down the drain. My husband loves flavored creamers in his coffee but not this one. Tastes like a liquid version of a Glade plugin air freshener.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Idea I have never tried this flavor. However, I have tried vanilla caramel and crème brulee, both were delicious. It got me thinking that it would be AMAZING if the Coffee-mate company can create the flavors of Dulce de Leche and/or cinnamon dolce! I would literally buy all of them.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes artificial Maybe it's just me, but there's a clear distinction between candy cinnamon (the kind you taste in red hots candy) and real cinnamon. I was hoping for real when I tried this new creamer but it leans towards artificial. I'll finish the bottle but I won't repurchase.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute best creamer A co-worker introduced me to this creamer and I have been hooked ever since. I just love it! I'm only finding it at my local Super WalMart now, as it is no longer in the supermarkets in my area. I hope it is not discontinued!!!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Flavor. Can no longer find! I’ve been buying this for years. The last 3 times I’ve looked in the various stores that is listed on your site as available, it is in fact NOT available. I’m being forced to order through Amazon (the individual creamers). So upset about this.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon is my favorite I buy this every time I see it - but it's not always available at Walmart where I shop. Cinnamon is by far my favorite and it could be even more "cinnamonny" for my liking. Will you ever make the liquid in a sugar free version????? Please!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So gross It's not the cinnamon taste I had imagined. It's more like a Big Red (the gum) type of cinnamon. If you're looking for a delicious mixture of vanilla with a hint of cinnamon buy International Delight's Cinnamon Bun--excellent and my favorite!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love in my tea! I absolutely love this flavor, my household literally goes through 3 large bottles a week between the 6 of us. Question tho, is sugar free version ever a possibility? I'm recently diabetic and now can't have my creamer!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this creamer! I do not understand when a product is selling good why in the world would Coffeemate not send it the stores anymore! Makes no sense at all! Please please bring it back !
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I put this in a cinnamon Bon coffee and it is like having dessert now I can’t find it after years of using it . I am so frustrated in the whole state of mi and no creamer and I can’t find it online
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst I got this because the store was out of peppermint mocha, I almost can't even stand the smell of it. I'm so disappointed I have a big container of it that's going to go in the trash.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant find in any store I love this flavor, now Krogers is telling me this is discontinued and DECA, Walmart do not sell this either. What's up? Please make sure this is brought back into the stores.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best creamer! Have you discontinued the cinnamon vanilla creamer? Publix doesn't have it anymore and I can't find it anywhere!! Please let me know where I can find it.
Date published: 2016-01-16
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_fb9d8380-678e-425c-915a-6c92a32a8a47, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 366.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English