Cinnamon Vanilla Creme Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Cinnamon Vanilla Creme

Coffeemate Cinnamon Vanilla flavor coffee creamer is the perfect way to spice up your cup. This traditional favorite blends creamy vanilla with notes of cinnamon for a taste that’s beyond compare. It’s a smooth, slightly spicy sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Cinnamon Vanilla is the perfect flavor to spice up your cup.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Hot Spiced Brew

Try this hot coffee infused with the flavor of allspice and nutmeg. The Cinnamon Vanilla Coffee-mate helps to tie all the flavors together.

Try a New Recipe
Liquid Cinnamon Vanilla Creme is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I but this flavor regularly and adore it. Lately I’m unable to find it in my area. I’ve searched high and low and have been known to drive a few miles just to find it. Of course, the store that carries it then gets my business. Please work with retailers to get/keep this product on their shelves. It would be a very sad day if it weren’t around.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Vanilla is great in Chai Tea I am a tea drinker instead of coffee and the cinnamon vanilla is great in the chai tea I drink every day. But it is getting harder to find this flavor. I hope you aren't discontinuing this flavor. Maybe you should come up with some flavors that tea drinkers can use, if that is the case.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discontinued? I have been buying this creamer for years and I’m having a hard time locating it anywhere in the area. Did this flavor get discontinued? I’ve tried multiple other flavors but they are just not the same. Please bring this flavor back!!!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hate that this flavor is being discontinued Loved this flavor over the years the most of any coffee creamers. I have tried them all and this is the best flavor you guys make. I hope you bring it back, cause I can't find it anymore in my area. It flies off the shelves in the grocery store, so I can't see why you'd discontinue it.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a bottle! I have been buying this flavor for over a year and I Love It! Once I was told that it was discontinued by a young store clerk, I began to panic. This is one part of my mornings that I can not do without!
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty disappointed This is my absolute FAVORITE creamer. I bought it all the time at my local Kroger. I cannot for the life of me find it anymore to buy. I'm having withdrawals lol The ONLY reason I gave it 3 starts is because of the availability. But I'm actually going to change it to 4 stars since I feel like 3 would be too low and it's quite delicious and probably the BEST creamer out there!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Coffe Mate I love the Cinnamon but am finding trouble finding it.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other This is my favorite of all, except for a couple more that I like if the store doesn't carry Cinnamon. When I travel out of town the first thing I look for is a store that sells the Vanilla Cinnamon. I take a container to work & keep in the frig. I go crazy if I can't find that flavor. Went to Publix in Orlando, some Walmart's, stores in Huntsville, AL & other stores that didn't have it......especially when I've traveled. It must be very popular!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing flavor I tried this creamer a while back and I didn't like it. I couldn't taste any vanilla all I tasted was an overly strong and artificial cinnamon flavor. It reminded me of the flavor of big red chewing gum. I wouldn't recommend this flavor but if you can have dairy I would recommend the cinnamon cream flavor in the Natural Bliss line.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever since Coffee-mate quit making Cinnamon Hazelnut, I have been drinking their Cinnamon Vanilla and it is delicious! I can't have coffee at home without it! It's just enough of flavor and sweet not to take away the coffee flavor but enhance it. But don't get attached if you shop at Kroger because stores in my area are no longer carrying it. If they quit making this flavor too, I'm switching to another brand of coffee cream. From Michigan to Florida, my family all drinks this flavor and previously used the Cinnamon Hazelnut. It's perfection in your coffee!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! This is the BEST coffee creamer I've ever tasted! Great job!!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only coffee creamer I'll drink This coffee creamer is out of this world. I wish it wasn't so hard to find! Please NEVER stop making this!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am having a hard time currently finding this product. Hopefully it is not being discontinued.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flavor Ever This flavor is no longer available at Fred Meyer, Walmart, Safeway or any other market near me. I had bought it for several years and Fred Meyer's dairy dept. told me it was only a "holiday flavor" and not available at any other time. That was a phony excuse! I have many friends and acquaintances who are upset that it is no longer available. Why would Nestle discontinue a product that is so popular??
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome taste Cant find it in our area we love this one above all areas. PLEASE bring it back to us.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't drink coffee without it. Very relaxing and comforting. Only one I've purchased for the last 3 years.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stores don’t have anymore I would’ve given 5 stars, but had to knock down a bit for the problem of availability. For some reason I haven’t been able to find it for several months. I’ve looked at all major grocery stores in my area, as well as convenience stores just in case, but nobody has it. Please get it back on store shelves. It’s the best flavor out there!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where did it go??? I have been using this product for 15 years, but now I can't find it anywhere! All I can find is your new lame "Natural Bliss Cinnamon Cream," which isn't doing it for me at all. Suspiciously, my beloved Cinnamon Vanilla Cream disappeared at the same time you introduced the new product, but, I guess, no one stopped to think that some of us can't have dairy? I can't find it ANYWHERE in the Southeast. I've searched Walmart, Target, Costco, Kroger, Publix, and even Alde. Please bring this back. I am so disappointed.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this I first discovered this during a breakfast at Bob Evans restaurant. I felt like it turned my coffee into a winter holiday beverage. Would love to find this in the smaller individual servings packets but it seems like the 32 ounce container are not as plentiful to find of late. Please do not discontinue.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CREAMER! I have been using this flavored creamer for years! It's our absolute favorite. We could only find it at Walmart and now they have stopped carrying it. I was told it would be back on the shelves October 3, 2016, but that hasn't happened! Very disappointed that this flavor is not available to purchase.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a cinnamon fan but LOVE this stuff I'm not a cinnamon fan but this is the best creamer! Between the vanillas smooth flavor and the small kick of cinnamon, its perfect in my coffee. Walmart must not carry it anymore because I haven't been able to find the liquid version so I may have to order online now.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thought out the years I've tried many creamers but since 2003 I have dedicated my coffee time to Coffee-mate and if I don't have Cinnamon Vanilla Creme I won't drink coffee at all, so I carry a bottle I leave home just in case. It's the best.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why can't I find it anymore?????? This Is my husband's absolute favorite kind of creamer and it is no longer available... why can you not find it??? There are 7 stores listed in my area that says it sells it and it is no where to be found!!! Please bring it back!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE! I found this creamer by buying an assortment of the small individual creamers sold by Coffee-mate. It is the BEST creamer I've ever tasted. I'll be buying the 32 OZ as long as it is available. Keep it available Coffee-mate!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ALL-TIME FAVORITE flavor!!! I first tried this in the early 2000's. I became addicted to it. My only issue is that I have had to cut down on my sugar and they don't make a sugar free version of this.Please, please, please make a sugar free version!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy in my tummy! This is my absolute favorite creamer ever... However I cannot find it in my area anymore. Small town in east Texas. Our Brookshires in Winnsboro used to carry it but hasn't stocked it in months. I'm devastated.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where did it go? I love the cinnamon vanilla flavored creamer! I have been using this creamer for years. I can't find it anywhere :,( please don't stop making this creamer!! You will be forcing me to change brands!!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest coffee creamer I ever had. I have trouble finding this creamer around the holidays (thanksgiving/christmas). When l do not drink my coffee with my favorite coffee l feel like a bear waking up from the winter sleep !!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Vanilla Creme no longer available All of our local stores have said that this flavor is no longer available. The Cinnamon Vanilla Creme is a household favorite. Can you tell us why it's been discontinued?
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Creamer!! This is my favorite creamer and I have used it for several years. However all of a sudden the my local stores have stopped carrying it and I'm seriously unhappy about it!
Date published: 2018-01-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_fb9d8380-678e-425c-915a-6c92a32a8a47, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 299.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English