Butter Pecan Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Butter Pecan

Coffeemate Ice Cream Shop Butter Pecan flavor creamer brings all the creaminess and sweetness of ice cream into your coffee cup. It’s rich buttery aroma and delicious pecan flavor, leaves your taste buds longing for more. This delicious non-dairy and lactose-free coffee creamer, lets you create your perfect cup anytime by adding just the right amount of flavor. The rich and sweet taste of Ice Cream Shop Butter Pecan flavor is just the perfect way to visit the ice cream shop without ever leaving your home.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid Butter Pecan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I bought the butter pecan flavor yesterday and tried it this morning, my husband and I loved it! Great taste, please don't discontinue it like you did Amaretto.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter Pecan Coffee mate i bought this at a local HEB grocery store and they have not restocked it. But they have the label on the shelf and have it filled with Pumpkin Spice instead.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was ok I decided to try some thing new and I was a little disappointed. I do like the thick creaminess of the creamer, but I thought it left a strange aftertaste
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate flavor! I had been buying "the other brand" southern butter pecan. Not anymore!!!! I even use the coffee mate butter pecan in my hot chocolate. It is perfection!!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter Pecan Creamer- DELICIOUS!!!! I have only been able to find this at out Walmart. As of 3 weeks ago it is no longer available? Where can I purchase this creamer? (Conroe, TX 77304)
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious with any Coffee My husband bought this for me and I absolutely love it! It is perfect with my coffee, adding a hint of pecan but not too sweet or overpowering
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but missing The flavor is butter pecan was so delicious. But now it's like looking for a list treasure in stores. Where can I purchased it in Texas 75052
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite! This is the BEST flavor! I’m almost sad when I run out and have to use my husband’s French Vanilla. Please don’t ever stop making it!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from how about coffee whatever happened to just regular coffee. this processed junk is not good you may as well just boil water then add coffee mate
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Flavor This is by far my favorite coffeemate flavor! My favorite ice cream is butter pecan and this with coffee is so refreshing!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD I JUST WISH THAT IT WAS NOT FAT FREE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL IT ! IT SHOULD BE MADE LIKE THE REGULR ONE IS STILL IT WAS GOOD
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! I saw this new creamer in store and decided to try it out. Omg I fell In love with it! My new favorite it’s all I Buy now
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size of bottle I really like your Butter Pecan and I would like to know if you are going to sell this in the Bigger bottle.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boyfriend and I are absolutely in love with the butter pecan.We are having a hard time finding it now.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional flavor! I always buy the butter pecan and share it with family and friends! It's my favorite of all the flavors
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Butter Pecan I got this about a week ago and am really enjoying it. Tastes very buttery & nutty. Very good.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Butter Pecan" is my most favorite flavor. I have been buying it since I first found it in the grocery store. I also love Pumpkin Spice.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Impressed Sorry, but there ia another brand that does it better in my opinion. Will not buy this again.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THE BUTTER PECAN My favorite flavor WAS Hazelnut until I tried this! The flavor is perfect! Love the products!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i havent used this flavor yet, i love butter pecan icream so i know i will love the creamer.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best I tried butter pecan and thought flavor was mediocre it didn't have true butter pecan taste
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste ! Love this flavor ! Tastes great without being overwhelming. Definitely will buy again
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too much sugar Could not drink it - my husband should not have too many calories and too much sugar
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far my favorite I'm a butter pecan lover. I'm sad that I can no longer find it in my local grocer
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can not find Butter Pecan Coffeemate I always use the original coffeemate. I will try the Butter Pecan when I find it.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I enjoy this in coffee and hot tea! The flavor is just like eating ice cream!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter pecan Is there a non refrigerated butter pecan creamer? Need to take some to work.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor yet! I love this new flavor in my coffee. The nutty buttery flavor is the best!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love this flavor. One of my favorite. Hope it will com in sugar free soon.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY!! I'm always looking for new flavors, and you came up with a WINNER!!
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508291, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 315.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English