Butter Pecan Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Butter Pecan

Coffeemate Ice Cream Shop Butter Pecan flavor creamer brings all the creaminess and sweetness of ice cream into your coffee cup. It’s rich buttery aroma and delicious pecan flavor, leaves your taste buds longing for more. This delicious non-dairy and lactose-free coffee creamer, lets you create your perfect cup anytime by adding just the right amount of flavor. The rich and sweet taste of Ice Cream Shop Butter Pecan flavor is just the perfect way to visit the ice cream shop without ever leaving your home.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

More Sweet Cream

Double Butter Pecan Shake Shots

Liquid Butter Pecan is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boyfriend and I are absolutely in love with the butter pecan.We are having a hard time finding it now.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional flavor! I always buy the butter pecan and share it with family and friends! It's my favorite of all the flavors
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Butter Pecan I got this about a week ago and am really enjoying it. Tastes very buttery & nutty. Very good.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Butter Pecan" is my most favorite flavor. I have been buying it since I first found it in the grocery store. I also love Pumpkin Spice.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Impressed Sorry, but there ia another brand that does it better in my opinion. Will not buy this again.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THE BUTTER PECAN My favorite flavor WAS Hazelnut until I tried this! The flavor is perfect! Love the products!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i havent used this flavor yet, i love butter pecan icream so i know i will love the creamer.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best I tried butter pecan and thought flavor was mediocre it didn't have true butter pecan taste
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste ! Love this flavor ! Tastes great without being overwhelming. Definitely will buy again
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too much sugar Could not drink it - my husband should not have too many calories and too much sugar
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can not find Butter Pecan Coffeemate I always use the original coffeemate. I will try the Butter Pecan when I find it.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I enjoy this in coffee and hot tea! The flavor is just like eating ice cream!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor yet! I love this new flavor in my coffee. The nutty buttery flavor is the best!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love this flavor. One of my favorite. Hope it will com in sugar free soon.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY!! I'm always looking for new flavors, and you came up with a WINNER!!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't tried yet I will try it soon but I love vanilla and will always use that.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite....Already purchase 4 !! So Yummy !! My new first favorite (along with peppermint).
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Flavor It's like ice cream in your coffee...really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This is my new favorite flavor. I love the nuttiness.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Likable taste It's quanity is lasting and cas use mostly all times
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508291, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English