Butter Pecan Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Butter Pecan

Coffeemate Ice Cream Shop Butter Pecan flavor creamer brings all the creaminess and sweetness of ice cream into your coffee cup. It’s rich buttery aroma and delicious pecan flavor, leaves your taste buds longing for more. This delicious non-dairy and lactose-free coffee creamer, lets you create your perfect cup anytime by adding just the right amount of flavor. The rich and sweet taste of Ice Cream Shop Butter Pecan flavor is just the perfect way to visit the ice cream shop without ever leaving your home.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

More Sweet Cream

Butter Pecan Pie Cookies

Liquid Butter Pecan is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from butter pecan coffee mate i found this item in my local stop and shop store here in ct..it had a wonderful taste with a rich fresh taste of pecan,i try it with plain coffee,it was ok,but i then try it with pecancoffee beans..what a wonderful taste,so rich,so perfect..it was wonderful to enjoy on a sunday morning.i hope there will be other ice cream shop flavors to taste in there future..
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ruins my coffee! This is a great flavor - if you're intending to make a coffee float. I think this is going too far putting an ice cream flavor in coffee. I would prefer if Nestle quit randomly discontinuing flavors, and instead making a couple more of them Fat/Sugar Free.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I've been a long time French Vanilla & mocha lover. But the Butter Pecan has greatly surpassed all others! Only problem is my local store had it for about 2 weeks and then it was gone. I've looked everywhere! Even surrounding towns & nope, just gone. It seems I can't even buyvit here! D:{ also, they never carried it in the LARGE jug. I drink coffee all day. I go through a large jug about every 3 days /: I NEED IT..... PLEASE HELP!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Purchased the Butter Pecan flavor about a month ago for my wife. She was not a coffee drinker before, but after tasting this flavor, she has become a daily consumer. Unfortunately, I can't find this anywhere in my area or online that delivers. Please do not discontinue this flavor. It is by far the best!!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor!!!!! I'm usually a french vanilla creamer girl, but when I saw this I had to try it. It smells just like butter pecan ice cream and tastes just as good! I hope this one sells well enough to keep on the shelves permanently and not as a seasonal flavor like the peppermint mocha. Thank you Coffee Mate for giving a new flavor as great as this!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More of a butterscotch flavor I was super excited to try this new flavor, but was disappointed when I actually tasted it. The aftertaste is a strong butterscotch candy flavor and not so much pecan. Also, you should try selling the new flavors in the smaller containers, then releasing them in bigger bottles when they become a staple in the line. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite flavor!!!! I have always been devoted to Italian Sweet Cream, but after trying this new flavor, I'm hooked! My boyfriend loves it, too, and we stock up on it anywhere we find it. I have 3 extra bottles in my fridge right now! Mocha Almond Fudge is also good, but I hope they bring out a few more Ice Cream Shop flavors soon.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best so the other company came out with Butter Pecan first, I tried it and I was not impressed, in fact I didn't like it. So I was a little wary when I found this, but I decided to give it a try, and I am so glad I did it is amazing! This is what Butter pecan should taste like. Yummmmm!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far my favorite I'm a butter pecan lover. I'm sad that I can no longer find it in my local grocer
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally got to a store that had this. I wish this was available @ all stores not just a select few; no where close to where I live & only 3 close to where I work. I would also like it if this wasn't just a limited edition; but a permanent new flavor. I really like it.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Creamer Flavor ever! I am praying you guys keep it on the shelf. This flavor is the best, and that's all we get now. I even stalk up and buy 2 sometimes. This stuff is amazing! Please keep it around, so America can have ice cream for breakfast without being judged haha :)
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK - Not Extremely Special I usually use Coffee-Mate Crème Brulee and like it very much, Butter Pecan ice cream is a favorite so I thought I would really enjoy it in my coffee. I purchased a bottle and used it - found it to be OK - but much prefer Crème Brulee.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much you must try it I love this flavor so much. It'll make you want to drink coffee alllllllllll day. Who needs ice cream when you have the best of both worlds. Please Coffee-mate make this sugar free. And add me to the next commercial or add!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favorite This was my very favorite coffee mate creamer I've ever had. It didn't say anything about being seasonal or limited edition, but now I can't find it anywhere. When will coffee mate bring back this incredible flavor?
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUTTER PECAN THIS FLAVOR IS SO GOOD. THEY HAD IT BEFORE, BUT MADE IT EVEN BETTER! I WENT BACK TO THE STOP & SHOP IN HYANNIS WHERE I BOUGHT IT, BUT THEY RAN OUT. SO DISAPPOINTED....I SHALL HUNT FOR IT...VERY DELICIOUS!!!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTION! This is the BEST creamer by far! Best flavor...no need to even add sweetener. Only problem...now that the seasonal flavors are coming out I can't find any store that is still stocking this amazing flavor!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mmmmmmm!! Butter pecan is my favorite ice cream and I can taste it in my coffee so I am super happy!! I do wish it would come in powder form so that I don't feel like I'm drinking so much.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is good !! I tried this a week ago and it has a good flavor but I liked the Butter toffee Better when it was out By coffee Mate .. I would Like it if they would bring Buttered Toffee back .
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lacking Flavor Unlike the other reviewers, I didn't care for the Butter Pecan. It seemed bland & lacking flavor. Really enjoy the other Coffee Mate flavors, but won't buy this one again.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter pecan needs to be available in sugar free I buy Italian sweet cream sugar free 4 to 8 bottles at a time very hard to find sometimes love butter pecan coffee need creamer tho in sugar free please sell sugarfree
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from D-Lish! Omgsh this is THE best flavor!!!! Absolutely love this flavor!!!!! The only way it could be better is if it came in fat free!!! I would buy this by the case!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I bought the butter pecan flavor yesterday and tried it this morning, my husband and I loved it! Great taste, please don't discontinue it like you did Amaretto.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate flavor! I had been buying "the other brand" southern butter pecan. Not anymore!!!! I even use the coffee mate butter pecan in my hot chocolate. It is perfection!!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was ok I decided to try some thing new and I was a little disappointed. I do like the thick creaminess of the creamer, but I thought it left a strange aftertaste
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter Pecan Creamer- DELICIOUS!!!! I have only been able to find this at out Walmart. As of 3 weeks ago it is no longer available? Where can I purchase this creamer? (Conroe, TX 77304)
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious with any Coffee My husband bought this for me and I absolutely love it! It is perfect with my coffee, adding a hint of pecan but not too sweet or overpowering
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but missing The flavor is butter pecan was so delicious. But now it's like looking for a list treasure in stores. Where can I purchased it in Texas 75052
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from how about coffee whatever happened to just regular coffee. this processed junk is not good you may as well just boil water then add coffee mate
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! I saw this new creamer in store and decided to try it out. Omg I fell In love with it! My new favorite it’s all I Buy now
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD I JUST WISH THAT IT WAS NOT FAT FREE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL IT ! IT SHOULD BE MADE LIKE THE REGULR ONE IS STILL IT WAS GOOD
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508291, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English