Butter Pecan Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid

Butter Pecan

Coffeemate Ice Cream Shop Butter Pecan flavor creamer brings all the creaminess and sweetness of ice cream into your coffee cup. It’s rich buttery aroma and delicious pecan flavor, leaves your taste buds longing for more. This delicious non-dairy and lactose-free coffee creamer, lets you create your perfect cup anytime by adding just the right amount of flavor. The rich and sweet taste of Ice Cream Shop Butter Pecan flavor is just the perfect way to visit the ice cream shop without ever leaving your home.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a source of lactose.

Liquid Butter Pecan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need sugar free I love the flavor of butter pecan however as a diabetic I need sugar free. Please please please make this in sugar free. Need more sugar free flavors.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from butter pecan coffee mate i found this item in my local stop and shop store here in ct..it had a wonderful taste with a rich fresh taste of pecan,i try it with plain coffee,it was ok,but i then try it with pecancoffee beans..what a wonderful taste,so rich,so perfect..it was wonderful to enjoy on a sunday morning.i hope there will be other ice cream shop flavors to taste in there future..
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor!!!!! I'm usually a french vanilla creamer girl, but when I saw this I had to try it. It smells just like butter pecan ice cream and tastes just as good! I hope this one sells well enough to keep on the shelves permanently and not as a seasonal flavor like the peppermint mocha. Thank you Coffee Mate for giving a new flavor as great as this!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ruins my coffee! This is a great flavor - if you're intending to make a coffee float. I think this is going too far putting an ice cream flavor in coffee. I would prefer if Nestle quit randomly discontinuing flavors, and instead making a couple more of them Fat/Sugar Free.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite one I love this one, i buy it by the pound. Hope you keep it as a regular thing.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need sugar free! Would be great if sugar free! Need more sugar free choices!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I've been a long time French Vanilla & mocha lover. But the Butter Pecan has greatly surpassed all others! Only problem is my local store had it for about 2 weeks and then it was gone. I've looked everywhere! Even surrounding towns & nope, just gone. It seems I can't even buyvit here! D:{ also, they never carried it in the LARGE jug. I drink coffee all day. I go through a large jug about every 3 days /: I NEED IT..... PLEASE HELP!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter Pecan is AWESOME!!! I love Coffee Mate liquid creamer. Butter Pecan is by far the best flavor in your line up. I bought it three or four bottles at a time because I didn’t want to run out. We have three coffee drinkers in our house and we all prefer Butter Pecan over all the others. We cannot find it anywhere and I haven’t been able to buy it online. Has it been retired?
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite!!! It’s my absolute favorite, my #1 flavor out of all the flavors coffee mate has. I haven’t seen it much in groceries stores lately, which makes me sad to think it might be getting discontinue. But when I do see it I stock up on a few! Please don’t remove this flavor. I have tried it with other brands and it does not taste the same.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More of a butterscotch flavor I was super excited to try this new flavor, but was disappointed when I actually tasted it. The aftertaste is a strong butterscotch candy flavor and not so much pecan. Also, you should try selling the new flavors in the smaller containers, then releasing them in bigger bottles when they become a staple in the line. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite flavor!!!! I have always been devoted to Italian Sweet Cream, but after trying this new flavor, I'm hooked! My boyfriend loves it, too, and we stock up on it anywhere we find it. I have 3 extra bottles in my fridge right now! Mocha Almond Fudge is also good, but I hope they bring out a few more Ice Cream Shop flavors soon.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Purchased the Butter Pecan flavor about a month ago for my wife. She was not a coffee drinker before, but after tasting this flavor, she has become a daily consumer. Unfortunately, I can't find this anywhere in my area or online that delivers. Please do not discontinue this flavor. It is by far the best!!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best so the other company came out with Butter Pecan first, I tried it and I was not impressed, in fact I didn't like it. So I was a little wary when I found this, but I decided to give it a try, and I am so glad I did it is amazing! This is what Butter pecan should taste like. Yummmmm!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally got to a store that had this. I wish this was available @ all stores not just a select few; no where close to where I live & only 3 close to where I work. I would also like it if this wasn't just a limited edition; but a permanent new flavor. I really like it.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Creamer Flavor ever! I am praying you guys keep it on the shelf. This flavor is the best, and that's all we get now. I even stalk up and buy 2 sometimes. This stuff is amazing! Please keep it around, so America can have ice cream for breakfast without being judged haha :)
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappearing Act I love this flavor soooooo much, whenever I see it in the store I always pick up 2 bottles. Then when I return to purchase more it is nowhere in site,not even the price label. So I returned to the regular flavor. I need to see it in more stores.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where oh where can be my .... Coffee-mate Butter Pecan be found in my area???? Why can I NOT find this flavor anywhere in WA State? I'm beyond frustrated and upset to no avail. HELP!!!! I've asked my local Walmart store, Fred Meyer and Safeway to order it and no one cares. :(
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK - Not Extremely Special I usually use Coffee-Mate Crème Brulee and like it very much, Butter Pecan ice cream is a favorite so I thought I would really enjoy it in my coffee. I purchased a bottle and used it - found it to be OK - but much prefer Crème Brulee.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much you must try it I love this flavor so much. It'll make you want to drink coffee alllllllllll day. Who needs ice cream when you have the best of both worlds. Please Coffee-mate make this sugar free. And add me to the next commercial or add!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favorite This was my very favorite coffee mate creamer I've ever had. It didn't say anything about being seasonal or limited edition, but now I can't find it anywhere. When will coffee mate bring back this incredible flavor?
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUTTER PECAN THIS FLAVOR IS SO GOOD. THEY HAD IT BEFORE, BUT MADE IT EVEN BETTER! I WENT BACK TO THE STOP & SHOP IN HYANNIS WHERE I BOUGHT IT, BUT THEY RAN OUT. SO DISAPPOINTED....I SHALL HUNT FOR IT...VERY DELICIOUS!!!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTION! This is the BEST creamer by far! Best flavor...no need to even add sweetener. Only problem...now that the seasonal flavors are coming out I can't find any store that is still stocking this amazing flavor!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Always discontinued Everytime i find a coffeemate flavor i like and get hooked they discontine the flavor. First it was spiced latte now butter pecan. Done with coffeemate....i have switched to international delight
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo Good!! I stumbled upon this a few weeks ago and love it!! I am having a hard time finding it now so I’m just hoping it is not being discontinued!! I need more!!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mmmmmmm!! Butter pecan is my favorite ice cream and I can taste it in my coffee so I am super happy!! I do wish it would come in powder form so that I don't feel like I'm drinking so much.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is good !! I tried this a week ago and it has a good flavor but I liked the Butter toffee Better when it was out By coffee Mate .. I would Like it if they would bring Buttered Toffee back .
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lacking Flavor Unlike the other reviewers, I didn't care for the Butter Pecan. It seemed bland & lacking flavor. Really enjoy the other Coffee Mate flavors, but won't buy this one again.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter pecan needs to be available in sugar free I buy Italian sweet cream sugar free 4 to 8 bottles at a time very hard to find sometimes love butter pecan coffee need creamer tho in sugar free please sell sugarfree
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the butter pecan box of singles at Walmart. I fell in love with the flavor. I have not been able to find it since then. That would be my only complaint.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from D-Lish! Omgsh this is THE best flavor!!!! Absolutely love this flavor!!!!! The only way it could be better is if it came in fat free!!! I would buy this by the case!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508291, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 272.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English