Fat Free Original Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee-mate

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 10
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 0g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 10mg 0%
Sugars: 0g
Total Carbohydrate: 1g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 0 0%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Corn Syrup Solids, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Cottonseed Oil**, and Less than 2% of Sugar, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)***, Modified Corn Starch, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Artificial Flavor, Color Added, Salt, Carrageenan.**Adds a Trivial Amount of Fat. ***Not a Source of Lactose.

Fat Free

Original Fat Free

Coffeemate Fat Free Original flavor coffee creamer is the classic way to create a deliciously smooth low fat cup. The perfect way to transform your everyday cup, the creamy, rich taste of Coffeemate will give you a smooth lift that gets you going. Stir in the amazing goodness for a sensational sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of what you love – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Fat Free Original is a great way to wake up your cup.

  • 16oz
  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 10
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 0g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 10mg 0%
Sugars: 0g
Total Carbohydrate: 1g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 0 0%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Corn Syrup Solids, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Cottonseed Oil**, and Less than 2% of Sugar, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)***, Modified Corn Starch, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Artificial Flavor, Color Added, Salt, Carrageenan.**Adds a Trivial Amount of Fat. ***Not a Source of Lactose.

More Original

Creamy Mango Smoothie

Creamy Mango Smoothie is a quick, easy snack or meal-on-the-go. You'll love the flavors in this 5-minutes-to-make taste sensation.

Fat Free Original - Liquid is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste, low calorie, but container leaks! I've been purchasing this for quite some time now, lately i have been having issues with the bottle leaking when shaking before use. Not sure whats going on, its a great product but I have to clean up the counter every time we use it. Maybe something Coffee Mate should look into.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why is it GONE! I love your Original Fat Free liquid creamer but it has disappeared from all the grocery stores. . .Why? I have been given a few excuses there are so many flavors, the store can't fit them in the space allotted. Of course they don't have any in stock. I have imported this creamer from Union, Kentucky last time, as many containers as I could find, but now there is none available in Pensacola, Florida. I hate that I must now find a different product to substitute for what I have loved for years!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee mate French vin Taste great makes coffee better the best I ever had
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product-getting too expensive!! Have been using CM fat free original for over 10 years. Really enjoy your product with my coffee. I wish it would come in a larger container because I use it so much, and have to go back to supermarket so often. Due to the cost being near $4 bottle, I will be looking for another coffee product that is priced within my budget. I find CM regular FF is rarely ever on sale, cannot find coupons, unable to buy in bulk and am now moving on.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I started out by using low fat oringinal many years ago, which got discontinued. I then started using fat free original which is just as good! Why is it that the stores carry every flavor you can think of but they carry very little original? I hope your not thinking of discontinuing this one too! I would be very disappointed!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAT FREE I have kidney disease and this fat free product is perfect for me. No fat, of course, low calorie, carbs and sodium, which is the most important for me. The only complaint is that when the stores put the coffee- mate creamers on sale they always eliminate this fat free flavor.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta love it! I use original no fat for both my coffee and to put on cereal - it's not easy to find in my area so I have to order online because I just won't be without it! I also use the french vanilla no fat and love it in my coffee as well.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did you discontinue the fat free creamer? I have been using this creamer forever and love it! I was devastated to learn from my local Safeway store, that this product has been discontinued. What?? Why??
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor We use this every day.I buy several containers at a time and it stays well in the refriergator for weeks.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Makes coffee a soothing retreat. Especially when it's a hec tic day and you need a moment of relaxation.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to morning coffee Started with this about 10 years ago and I still enjoy it with my morning coffee.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fat Free is what I would prefer I just wish this fat free bottle would be available in the 64 oz containers.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Wonderful taste for a fat free product. I can't even tell it's fat free
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this creamer,makes the coffee taste so good.i would give as gifts
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I've been using this for years just wish it came in the 64oz size
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I love it I would tell my sister about it she would love it
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Love the creamy taste and richness without the calories.
Date published: 2015-12-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_22f78a78-f66f-4943-8a7f-bcf13e8b99d7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 300.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us

English